2020 Indoor Nations Cup


Welcome to the CUSA 2020 Indoor Nations Cup!

The 2020 tournament will be the 6th edition of the cup with Poland (Men's Open), Romania (Men's O35) and Romania (Men's O45) being the defending champions!

This years tournament will be held from Tuesday March 24 - Wednesday April 8 2020.  With all games being held at the Calgary Soccer Centre (7000 48 St SE)

 2020 Nations Cup Rules

Important Dates + How To Register

We are offering the following divisions:

  • Men's Open
  • Men's O35
  • Men's O45
  • Women's Open

 Team Postings

If you are interested in adding a post for your team/club (tryouts, practices etc), please email what you want to be displayed on this page to info@cusa.ab.ca

 

Men's Open

For Participants Over The Age of 16 as March 24, 2020 

Team Name Team Information Contact Info
El Salvador   Luis Vasquez 403.829.7275 or luigi_v80@hotmail.com
Lebanon   Najib Damerji 403.613.1111 or najib.damerji@gmail.com
Colombia   Darwin Carvajal 587.585.0309 or dcarvajal@dclconstruction.com
Canada   Dwayne Barrett 403.903.5372 or dwayne_bee@hotmail.com
Poland    Franciszek Wojcik 403.888.0384 or fhir@telus.net
Mexico    Carlos Gamboa 403.803.4663 or carlos_gamboa@hotmail.com
Scotland   Josh Dorion 403.828.6956 or j.dorion@live.ca
Chile   Nico Aravena 403.939.9681 or n.aravena90@icloud.com
Croatia   Ivan Tomljanovic 403.454.9064 or ivan_soccer9@hotmail.com

Men's O35

For Participants over the age of 35 as of March 24,2020

Team Name Team Information Contact Info
CAF  Team CAF need two Elite African Players over 35 Mody Ibrahim 403.667.3657 or mody@modyhomes.com
Morocco   Ahmed Semmami 403.383.0217 or semmami75@gmail.com
Mexico    Carlos Gamboa 403.803.4663 or carlos_gamboa@hotmail.com
Poland    Franciszek Wojcik 403.888.0384 or fhir@telus.net
Chile   Leonardo Meza 403.968.5862 or mezaleo@hotmail.com
Scotland   Ian Hewitt 403.809.1515 or kicker1@shaw.ca
     

 Men's O45

For participants over the age of 45 as of Mar 24, 2020 

Team Name Team Information Contact Info
     
     
     
     
     

Women's Open

For participants over the age of 16 as of Mar 24, 2020  

Team Name Team Information Contact Info
Canada   Mike Zepeda 403.397.5341 or mike.zepeda@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     

 Players Looking For A Team

To post an ad on this page, email what you want to say to info@cusa.ab.ca  Remember to include the country you are looking to play with. 

Player Name Division Information Contact Info
       
       
       

Upcoming Events


Mar. 24, 2020 6:00 PM to Mar. 26, 2020 11:00 PM

Indoor Nations Cup
Calgary Soccer Centre
The 6th Indoor Nations Cup. Join us and cheer on your country. Who will hoist the trophies in 2020?

read more »


Mar. 30, 2020 6:00 PM to Apr. 02, 2020 11:00 PM

Indoor Nations Cup
Calgary Soccer Centre
The 6th Indoor Nations Cup. Join us and cheer on your country. Who will hoist the trophies in 2020?

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.