Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chinooks Bafana Bafana

Indoor 2017-2018 Men's | Calgary United Soccer Association

Roster

# Name Position
Zoran Blagojevic
Juan Castro
Taylor Fielder
Marc Frey
Eric Frey
Mitchell Gibbs
Amir Hallak
Stephen Hoppen
Michael Johnson
Sergio Llanos-Torres
Vladimir Marinic
Andrew R Mathers
Samuel McCallum
Nicolas Moreno
Alex Nevokshonoff
George Olah
Philip Rea
Julian Rojas
Kiel Witt

Schedule

GAME ID #4613642
Fri Nov 3 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 4 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
PASS FC United 1
GAME ID #4613645
Tue Nov 7 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 1 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
CJSC Azzurri 2
GAME ID #4613656
Sat Nov 18 10:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 3 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
Foothills Darts United 2
GAME ID #4613657
Tue Nov 28 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 6 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Hoods FC1 1
GAME ID #4613661
Tue Dec 5 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 1 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Dinosaurs 6
GAME ID #4613666
Tue Dec 12 10:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 6 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
Villains Alumni 1 3
GAME ID #4613669
Tue Dec 19 9:20PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 2 Annex - Beta Calgary,AB
South Boys FC 1 2
GAME ID #4613675
Sat Jan 13 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 4 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
White Eagles 0
GAME ID #4613678
Tue Jan 16 8:15PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 10 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
PASS FC United 3
GAME ID #4613683
Tue Jan 23 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 1 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
CJSC Azzurri 1
GAME ID #4613692
Wed Feb 7 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 2 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
Foothills Darts United 2
GAME ID #4613693
Tue Feb 13 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 3 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Hoods FC1 6
GAME ID #4613697
Tue Feb 20 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 3 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
Dinosaurs 1
GAME ID #4613702
Tue Feb 27 10:20PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 5 Annex - Beta Calgary,AB
Villains Alumni 1 5
GAME ID #4613708
Thu Mar 8 9:00PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 12 CWSC1 Calgary,AB
South Boys FC 1 0
GAME ID #4613710
Tue Mar 13 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 4 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
White Eagles 1