Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Chinooks Bafana Bafana

Indoor 2017-2018 Men's | Calgary United Soccer Association

Roster

# Name Position
Zoran Blagojevic
Juan Castro
Taylor Fielder
Eric Frey
Marc Frey
Mitchell Gibbs
Amir Hallak
Stephen Hoppen
Michael Johnson
Sergio Llanos-Torres
Vladimir Marinic
Andrew R Mathers
Samuel McCallum
Nicolas Moreno
Alex Nevokshonoff
George Olah
Philip Rea
Julian Rojas
Kiel Witt

Schedule

Fri Nov 3 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 4 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
PASS FC United 1
Tue Nov 7 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 1 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
CJSC Azzurri 2
Sat Nov 18 10:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 3 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
Foothills Darts United 2
Tue Nov 28 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 6 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Hoods FC1 1
Tue Dec 5 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 1 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Dinosaurs 6
Tue Dec 12 10:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 6 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
Villains Alumni 1 3
Tue Dec 19 9:20PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 2 Annex - Beta Calgary,AB
South Boys FC 1 2
Sat Jan 13 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 4 Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
White Eagles 0
Tue Jan 16 8:15PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 10 Genesis 1 Calgary,AB
PASS FC United 3
Tue Jan 23 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 1 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
CJSC Azzurri 1
Wed Feb 7 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 2 West - CUPE Calgary,AB
Foothills Darts United 2
Tue Feb 13 8:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana 3 East - Team Snap Calgary,AB
Hoods FC1 6
Tue Feb 20 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana Albi Homes(Alpha) Calgary,AB
Dinosaurs
Tue Feb 27 10:20PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana Annex - Beta Calgary,AB
Villains Alumni 1
Thu Mar 8 9:00PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana CWSC1 Calgary,AB
South Boys FC 1
Tue Mar 13 9:05PM Chinooks Bafana Bafana West - CUPE Calgary,AB
White Eagles